Royalty-Free Stock Video at Pond5  
 
Get Adobe Flash player
 

Sierra Productions offering Premiere Animations!

New York
469 Fashion Ave. 7th Floor
New York, NY 10018
212-359-9497 (Office)
USA TEAM
Monalisa Johnson – CEO & Executive Producer
Lucien Wall – Production Manager
Sierra Wilson – Production Coordinator
Karen Ford – Script Writer / Set Designer
Cheryl Kutcha – Accounting
Jojo Walker – Script Writer / Voice Overs
monalisa@sierraproductions1.com
lucien@sierraproductions1.com
sierra@sierraproductions1.com
Karen@sierraproductions1.com
Cheryl@sierraproductions1.com
jojo@sierraproductions1.com

 

Showreels




 
 
 
 
Animation Studio | 3D Environment | Visual VFX | Motion Design | 3D Animation | Contact